• 購物車內無任何商品

網上產品

[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS]

我們的理念

在繁囂都市裏,西貢是一個寧靜的小漁村,小巷裡到處都是當地特色小吃和咖啡香味,它提供了很多不同戶外活動,例如行山,坐船到各島嶼游泳,出海釣魚,釣墨魚,郊野公園遠足和露營等等。無論是遊客還是本地居民,都會享受沿海的自然風光,露天海鮮餐廳和水上市塲,西貢是香港的後花園。

Crunch&Munch 麵包咖啡店於 2017 年開業,位於西貢主要街道上。我們的理念是為本地居民和海外遊客提供優質食品。

根據 2019 年區議會分區的人口統計,西貢大約有 470,000 人居住。 居民習慣早起,由早上 6 點就開始忙於上班,上學和去菜市場。在早上 7 時營業的 Crunch & Munch 為西貢人提供新鮮咖啡,比高,法式長麵包以及各種優質三文治。

每逢假日和節日,西貢到處都是人山人海,遊客們喜歡購買外賣三文治和飲品,爲了節省時間及提供更便利的購買方式,我們開設了這家網上平台,直此能確保遊客及社區居民,可以在短時間內得到心儀的美食。我們熱切期待您們的光臨!

最新產品

• No products in the cart.

Online Menu

Our Misson

Sai Kung is the only a place where you can see low rises and narrow alleys filled with the best local shops and cafés. It offers excellent outdoor events, such as boat trips to gorgeous beaches and hiking adventures at the country park. Both tourists or local residents alike, appreciate the natural landscape and coastal recreation areas, alfresco seafood restaurants and floating markets – the treasure of Hong Kong.

Crunch & Munch Bakery opened in 2017 and is located along one of the main streets of Sai Kung. Our aim is to provide home and good quality products to local residents and overseas tourists.

According to District Council District 2019, the projected population in Sai Kung is approximately 470,000 people, where locals wake up early rushing for work, school and market from the early hours of 6 a.m. Crunch & Munch Bakery  opens at 7a.m. and serve the best coffee and bagels, baguettes with high-quality ingredients on the premises to our Sai kungers. In the weekend, the tourists like to pick their flavorful drinks and sandwiches for various site seeing trips.

Sai Kung is crowded during holidays, festivals and on weekends, to save time and provide convenieniece, Crunch & Munch Bakery creates this on-line shop to ensure our neighborhood will has easy access to the most delicious sandwiches and coffee. Order a drink and sandwich now, and enjoy the spirit of Sai Kung!

What’s New